Call of Duty and League of Legends

Hey everyone,

I’m back to school tomorrow and it is Term 4 so I am very excited. I’ve had a great holiday in New Zealand and came back to Australia with a long face but I got over it very quickly. In my holiday, I went to NZ for the first week and then came back miserable, but cheered up with some of my old time favourote video games (Call of Duty and League of Legends). I am on PlayStation so if you want to add me, my PSN is AshFreak50. If you want to add me on League of Legends, my Summoner Name is also AshFreak50. I am a very good teamlayer on both games and I hope we can play together. Anyways, back to school tomorrow, so back to studying for exams and assignments. Well, this post was just to let you know that I’m back!

Thanks, Ashton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *