Interesting Facts About Australia

Hi everyone,

I have some awesome facts about a Magneficent, Small Continent named Australia, “The Land Down Under”! Here are The Facts:

Australia (A.K.A Australasia) is The Smallest Continent out of it’s Seven Neighbours, but is also known to be the “6th” largest country in The World! 

Australia has some incredibly hot weather and some of the greatest Forest’s and Animals, so don’t forget those Sandals! One day, Australia exploded! (If You Get My Meaning) When it reached a boiling-hot 53.1 Degrees Celsius! That is hotter than Egypt, also, it might be one of the hottest tempretures ever recorded!

I would love to go to Australia again, because I haven’t been there for 2 whole years and, because I would like to spend some time with my other families! Luckily my brother got to go in July for his birthday I think.

Anyways, I hope you enjoyed these magneficent facts about the amazing Country/Continent, “Australia”! Ok, See Ya Later, Bye… 8) PS: Here are some pictures too:

                                                                       

 

           

4 thoughts on “Interesting Facts About Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *