M.I.T Open Chess Tournament

Hi everyone,

Today, me and Kaea came to The M.I.T Open Chess Tournament. We played 5 rounds of brain-challenging games, here are the results: Kaea-won 4, lost 1. Me-won 3, lost 2.

We had some lunch and play time, then, after the last game, it was PRIZE GIVING!!!

Then when they announced the names, I heard a legendary one… “KAEA KOREWHA”!!! Gee, I am so proud of him for winning his first ever Cup in Chess!

On Wednesday, me and Kaea are competing for who’s going to win The B-Grade Cup, Who Will Win…? Don don doooon!

See ya later, ok, Bye… 8)

2 thoughts on “M.I.T Open Chess Tournament

  1. Hi Ahston,

    Wow your blog is looking awesome! So did you enjoy the Chess Tournament?? Well done to Kaea for winning a cup! Well I better get going. Bye for now! Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *