The Beach…

Hi guys,

Sorry I haven’t done a new post in for ages 🙁 I was really busy, please, you must understand!

So, about The Beach… My family and 2 cousins and I went to The Magnificent Eastern Beach!!!
We had heaps of fun, Building Sand Castles, Exploring The Beautiful Area, Having Dirty Mud Fights etc.
It was real fun…

Then, we had some lunch. We had Sausages, Meat Patties, Tuna and Pasta,Hash Browns, and Juice!!!

It was all fun until we had to go 🙁

It was fun at The Beach!

Ok, Bye… 8)

8 thoughts on “The Beach…

  1. Wow, Ashton! Sounds like you had HEAPS of fun!
    I started intermidiate on Wednesday. It’s REAL COOL! You get to do woodworks, sewing, cooking, guitar… and of course the basic stuff.
    Well, catch you later!

  2. Hey ashton
    yep I am Lily. Do you like my blog?
    It’s my third day and Im glad Iv’e got visitors
    🙂 .

  3. Hey ash I love your blog it looks great and I am sugsting you had a lot of fun aye?….. hahahaha Bye!!

  4. ok sooooo I cant make my mind up idk if I should keep my old one whitch rocks or my new one!!!
    For now im goin on my old one.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *